Wednesday, April 13, 2005

The Opal Deception

Artemis Fowl is back and so is his enemy Opal Koboi. If you remember, in the last book, The Eternity Code, Fowl's memory was erased. Captain Holly Short of the LEP is in trouble too. I need to get back to reading so I can find out what will happen! This is the 4th book in the Artemis Fowl series.

For those of you who have not read any of this series, I would recommend reading them in order. They are
  1. Artemis Fowl
  2. Artemis Fowl: the Arctic Incident
  3. Artemis Fowl: the Eternity Code
  4. Artemis Fowl: the Opal Deception


Post a Comment

<< Home